This is where I am now.

It’s been a year since I posted that last entry.  If you came here wanting an update on all things personal, here goes:

Alice is almost seven, Henry is almost two, Matt has been married to me for almost ten years, and I am almost entirely sick of writing blog posts.  Almost.  My household is a mad rush of diapers, snowpants, toy trains, puppets, laundry, dishes, and bad reality tv.  Lather, rinse, repeat.  But things are good.  I grew tired of this blog, and decided a few months ago that I wanted to do a book-only blog.

So I did so – 8 months ago.  I wrote my first post and then apparently decided “oh well, that’s enough for now.”

I’ve returned to it recently though, and plan on trying to stick with it.  The book thing really enriched my life a few years ago with a 50 book challenge.

From now on you can find me over there at: http://thebooktable.wordpress.com/

I hope you come visit!

K

1 Comment »

  1. lisa said

    hey Kate! It has been so long. glad you are doing well.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

